germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.94 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 82
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.94

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.95 (82)
Shipping
 
4.93 (82)
Service
 
4.98 (82)
Website
 
4.88 (82)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Hinweise zur Bewertung

Your opinion is important to us

Unfortunately, there are people who abuse such opportunities. To stop this abuse, we screen each comment for its content. Write your opinion and experience, then this will also be published. However, if the comment is used for advertising, political views, discriminatory and/or offensive statements,
or similar, or if it violates general "morality", we reserve the right to shorten the text accordingly or to delete it entirely.

Information on the authenticity of customer reviews

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

All good, nice service, great product

 

Author: serg m.

Review date 10.06.2024

Comment

Top Ware für einen angemessen Preis.

 

Author: Marco R.

Review date 23.11.2023

Comment

Sehr guter Service, gute Kundenbetreuung und schnelle Antworten auf Anfragen.

Ich kann diesen Shop nur weiterempfehlen.

 

Author: Henning S.

Review date 16.11.2023

Comment

DTR-Shop hat mir die Atomic Fins in einer Farbe und Größe besorgt wo mir alle anderen Mitbewerber gesagt haben die sind ausverkauft und würden auch erstmal nicht produziert werden. Vielen Dank für dein Arrangement!

 

Author: Sven W.

Review date 02.10.2023

Comment

Der Versand der bestellten Ware hat zwar überdurchschnittlich lange gedauert, aber der Shop-Inhaber hat von sich aus angerufen und die Gründe hierfür erklärt, die auch nicht in seinem Verantwortungsbereich lagen. Von daher kann ich nur sagen: TOP-Kommunikation und sehr guter Service. Trotz langer Lieferfrist von mir 5 Sterne. Bestellte Ware i.O.

 

Author: Heiko S.

Review date 02.09.2023

Comment

Der Shop war gut zu finden. Meine Suche war sehr speziell auf eine 1 Stufe fixiert. Der Onlineshop ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Sonst war alles super, schneller Versand, guter Preis.

 

Author: Carsten H.

Review date 27.08.2023

Comment

Super schnelle Rückmeldung auf meinen Anruf, freundliche Beratung und einwandfreie, schnelle Lieferung (Versandkosten etwas hoch, daher nur 4 Sterne an dieser Stelle). Ansonsten bin ich absolut zufrieden und sage vielen Dank für diesen top Kundenservice!
Gerne wieder!

 

Author: Verena P.

Review date 03.08.2023

Comment

Alles bestens, Ware wie beschrieben

 

Author: Matthias A.

Review date 28.06.2023

Comment

Die gesamte Bestellung lief problemlos. Andreas kümmert sich um Alles hervorragend und denkt im Sinne der Kunden mit. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Ein Top-Shop.

 

Author: Marc-Oliver H.

Review date 18.06.2023

Comment

Super freundlicher und netter Kontakt! Ich bestelle gerne wieder! Nochmals vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung.

 

Author: Kerstin H.

Review date 06.03.2023

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool